We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Triple C Auto Sales
1900 E US-82
Gainesville, TX 76240

(940) 665-4500

Testimonials

2010 Ford F-250 Diesel - Lifted

Matt Jones

3 reviews

3 years ago-

I purchased a 2010 f250 1-16-16, the staff is great and my vehicle is exactly as described and runs perfect. I will send all my friends and family to Triple C and buy all my vehicles in the future from these guys.

1

Response from the owner4 months ago

Man we sure love when people share their experiences they have with us through these reviews ! You rock !

Lifted Ford F-150 King Ranch

Jason Daniel

· 30 reviews · 28 photos

a year ago

Your not gonna find nicer bigger trucks at a better price anywhere

2

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks for the review Jason! Try to keep that thing out of the mud will ya! It’s too pretty!!!

Dream Truck

John Jones

1 review

2 years ago

Just bought my dream truck from these guys! Very easy to deal with & not pushy at all ! The only negative thing I have to say is that I couldn't buy all of there trucks!!!!!!! Thanks Guys for the hookup!

1

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks John! 5 star reviews make us Happy!

2015 Ford F350 with Carli Suspension

Josh Carnley

5 reviews

a year ago-

Love this place. In and out no hassle dealership. Gave me what I wanted on my trade and hooked me up with the truck I wanted. 2nd time purchasing a vehicle here and won't be the last!

Truck # 7

Johnathan washburn

1 review

2 years ago-

Truck #7.... My wife thinks I have a problem, just got a thing for Lifted Diesel Trucks....... I bought my first Mustang from Charles twelve years ago at triple c auto sales, and just bought my seventh Ford from them. Chris Sparks, a salesman I will not ever forget, literally tried to talk me OUT OF BUYING a truck I couldn't afford. I went there to get the 2013 Lifted f250 like I spoke with them over the phone about, but when we showed up they had The nicest Dodge Dually I had ever seen. American Force wheels, huge lift kit, brand new tires, stereo, and the whole nine yards... The problem was I don't make "the whole nine yards" paycheck. I told Chris I wanted the Ford and that I couldn't spend over 22g, The Dually was 31k. Mr. Sparks said "Johnathan, I will sell you any truck ya want bud, but you said your budget was 22g, are you sure Amy is going to be very happy you spent 50 percent more than your budget, it is up to you though bud." THAT IS THE REASON WHY MY FAMILY DOES BUSINESS WITH TRIPLE C AUTO SALES!! I cant name a car salesman in a thousand miles that would talk you out of spending more for a vehicle than your budget allows. When me or my family buy a car or lifted truck, my dollar will go nowhere else. There is just something about going to buy a second vehicle, and they remember your name.

CPool01

CPool01

1 review

9 months ago-

Helped me get in a good truck when I needed it!

Awesome trucks and awesome people!

Zach Collins

5 reviews · 9 photos

5 months ago-

Awesome trucks and awesome people!

Hunter

Hunter

1 review

6 months ago-

Great dealer. Chris is awesome!

2016 Ford F250 King Ranch

Scott Hilborn

5 reviews · 1 photo

a year ago-

I purchased a vehicle from these guys a couple of weeks ago. Initially I was skeptical. It's an independent car lot and those places generally have a bad reputation. I did not experience anything underhanded with Chris or Charles. It's a family run business and I got a great deal on a great vehicle (2016 F-250 King Ranch Diesel with leveling kit and 35 inch tires). I research the vehicle I wanted for almost one year. I test drove and negotiated with big dealerships before finding the truck I really wanted at Triple C. Chris sold me the truck. He was very easy to deal with. No high pressure sales. No nickel and diming you with extras. He  told me the price up front and there was little room for negotiating. I do think you can negotiate some with these guys, but the vehicle I bought was already priced where it should be. He offered to assist with financing and a trade in, though I already had good financing approved and decided to keep my old vehicle. I will continue to use these guys for servicing, even though they are an hour and a half away from where I live. I look forward to buying additional vehicles from them in the future. Thanks for making this an enjoyable buying experience.

Belinda Sands

5 reviews

11 months ago-

My daughter & I purchase 2  vehicle from Triple C Auto a car πŸš— and a jeep πŸš™ We had no problem they were very kind and helpful through out the whole process very kind & friendly guys. I will be happy to do business with them any time .

Rick Byrd

rick byrd

 · 33 reviews · 7 photos

5 months ago-

This used car lot specializes in 4x4's. They know their stuff and are genuinely interested in what you want. Plus there's a dog in the office! Good folks.

Derek Talbott

Derek Talbott

5 reviews

4 months ago-

We just recently bought a vehicle from Triple C today, they're honestly great people and will work with you on getting you in a vehicle. I will definitely be coming back whenever it is time for a new vehicle. Thank you very much for helping us out today.

James Robbins Custom 2011 Ford F-250

Chris was very helpful and more than accommodating in getting me into the truck I wanted.